JohnnyGWeir.com: The next Artistry on Ice tour performance is scheduled to be broadcast live from Guangzhou, China, on Friday, August 1, at 8 pm local time in China. The live broadcast should be available at this website.

For US viewers, the live broadcast will begin at 8 am EDT, 7 am  CDT, 6 am MDT, and 5 am PDT.

Johnny is scheduled to perform as the King’s Consort in his groundbreaking male/male pairs program set to “When Love Is Gone,” from Farewell My Concubine, with partner Zhang Hao skating as the King. Johnny also is expected to perform his Bollywood program to “Nagada Sang Dhol” in the show.